KPF Travelling Fellowship

KPF Traveling Fellowship Jury 2019

Erika Hinrichs chaired the annual Kohn Pedersen Fox Travelling Fellowship Award Jury, selecting Steven Hillyer, Director of the Archive at Cooper Union School of Architecture and Maria Hurtado de Mendoza, Associate Professor at NJIT and co-founder of Estudio.Entresitio to participate. The summary was that this was a jury that looked first as to how the student work submitted addressed the underlying critical issues of our day.


April 16th, 2019